Underwater bar
Home button Research button Courses button Kindergarten to 12th grade button Administration and Faculty button Links button
Welcome button Extension buttoon Master's button Facilities button Staff and Students button et cetera button
KSU Aquaculture Staff


Leigh Anne Bright

Leigh Anne Bright

Research Assistant
502.597.5009
leighanne.bright@kysu.edu

nathan cochran

Nathan Cochran
Distance Learning Specialist
502.597.5030

nathan.cochran@kysu.edu

Shawn Coyle

Shawn Coyle
Co-Investigator
502.597.8108
shawn.coyle@kysu.edu

Pauline Jackson

Pauline Jackson
Buildings Caretaker
502.597.5038
pauline.jackson@kysu.edu




Karla Johnson

Karla Johnson
Administrative Asst. II
502.597.8106
karla.johnson@kysu.edu

Carolyn Metcalf

Carolyn Metcalf
Administrative Asst. II
502.597.8103
carolyn.metcalf@kysu.edu

 




Ken thompson

Ken Thompson
Co-Investigator
502.597.8107
ken.thompson@kysu.edu

Charles Weibel

Charles Weibel
Digital Graphic Specialist
502.597.5090
charles.weibel@kysu.edu


 


Forrest Wynne

Forrest Wynne
Aquaculture Extension
Paducah, Ky.
270.554.9520
forrest.wynne@kysu.edu



Danny Yancey

Danny Yancey
Facilities Manager
502.597.5028
daniel.yancey@kysu.edu

| HOME | CONTACT US | ABOUT US |