Book bar

Home button
Research button
Courses button
K-12 button
Links Button
Welcome button
Extension button
Master's button
Facilities button
Staff & Students button
Et cetera button


Dr. Jim tidwell
Dr. Jim Tidwell, Chair of the Division of Aquaculture, Principal Investigator, freshwater shrimp and largemouth bass
Dr. bob durborow Dr. Bob Durborow, Professor, State Specialist for Aquaculture, Fish Disease Diagnostic Laboratory
Dr. boris gomelsky Dr. Boris Gomelsky, Professor, Principal Investigator, genetics, reproduction, crappie, koi, koi x goldfish hybrids, tilapia
Dr. Andrew J. Ray, Assistant Professor, Aquaculture Production
Dr. Kenneth Semmens, Assistant Professor, Aquaculture Physiology and Reproduction